Audrey Anne Chouinard

Audrey Anne Chouinard

Education and affiliations

University of Sherbrooke, LLB, 2012
Called to the Bar of Quebec, 2013
Canadian Bar Association (CBA)

Highlights

Audrey Anne is one of the most promising young immigration lawyers in the country.

Prior to joining our firm, Audrey Anne completed her articling at a top-tier international law firm where she gained experience in business immigration and international mobility. Once called to the Bar, Audrey Anne began a dual practice in immigration and labour and employment before ultimately specializing solely in business immigration and international mobility. She has since authored several Yvon Blais publications relating to her field of expertise.

Audrey Anne’s primary practice involves assisting corporations in the energy, mining, entertainment and fashion industries with their international recruitment efforts, as well as representing individuals and entrepreneurs seeking advice on business immigration and family reunification. Doing so, she guides her clients to successfully achieving their Canadian immigration goals, be it on for temporary or permanent statuses.

Audrey Anne currently serves as the Young Lawyers Representative on the National Executive Committee of the Canadian Bar Association’s (CBA) Immigration Section. She has also been a member of the executive committee of the Quebec Division of the CBA’s immigration Section since 2014.


Coordinates

E-mail: Please enable JavaScript
Telephone: +1 514.600.1212 ext. 401
Download contact

Contact information

E-mail: Please enable JavaScript
Telephone: +1 514.600.1212 ext. 401
Download contact

Audrey Anne Chouinard

Audrey Anne Chouinard

Formation et affiliations

LL.B., Université de Sherbrooke, 2012
Admission au Barreau du Québec, 2013
Association du Barreau canadien (ABC)

Points saillants

Audrey Anne est une passionnée de son métier d’avocate. C’est ce qui fait d’elle l’une des jeunes praticiennes en droit de l’immigration les plus en vue au pays. Avant de se joindre à notre cabinet, Audrey Anne, pratiquait en immigration d’affaires et en mobilité internationale au sein d’un cabinet international au sein duquel elle avait effectué son stage du barreau.

Suivant son admission au barreau du Québec, Audrey Anne a pratiqué en droit du travail et en droit de l’immigration avant de consacrer toute sa pratique au domaine surspécialisé de l’immigration d’affaires et de la mobilité internationale. Elle est d’ailleurs l’auteure de plusieurs écrits sur le sujet publiés notamment chez Yvon Blais.

Dans le cadre de sa pratique, Audrey Anne représente principalement des sociétés qu’elle aide dans leurs efforts de recrutement de talents internationaux. Elle agit pour des clients corporatifs qui œuvrent dans des secteurs variés de l’économie incluant le secteur de l’énergie et des mines, le secteur du divertissement et l’industrie de la mode.

Audrey Anne agit également pour des particuliers et des entrepreneurs qui requièrent des conseils en matière d’immigration d’affaires et de regroupement familial. Elle les guide habilement pour qu’ils atteignent ultimement leurs objectifs temporaires ou permanents au Canada.

Audrey Anne siège actuellement comme représentante des jeunes avocats sur le comité exécutif national de la section immigration de l’Association du Barreau Canadien en plus de siéger sur le comité exécutif de la division Québec de la section immigration de l’Association du Barreau Canadien depuis 2014.


Coordonnées

courriel : Please enable JavaScript
téléphone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 401
télécharger contact

Coordonnées

courriel : Please enable JavaScript
téléphone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 401
télécharger contact