Clara Berké

Clara Berké

Education and affiliations

University of Montréal, LLB, 2017
Called to the Bar of Quebec, 2018
Canadian Bar Association (CBA)

Highlights

Since joining our firm in 2016, Clara has focused her practice entirely on immigration, and more precisely, on international mobility and business immigration.

 

She advises start-ups, small and medium companies as well as multinationals in a wide range of industries in their international mobility strategy, answering their needs in terms of work permits, labour market impact assessments and business visits.

 

Clara also offers her services to individuals, with a focus on students, family reunification, criminal inadmissibility, permanent residence and citizenship. Having herself undergone the immigration process in several countries, she is especially well placed to understand the challenges which individuals seeking a new immigration status are facing.

 

Before joining our team, Clara worked in corporate fundraising and philanthropic development. She also contributed to the elaboration and publication of a legal treatise in Canadian Constitutional Law.

 


Coordinates

courriel : Please enable JavaScript
téléphone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 409
télécharger contact

Contact information

courriel : Please enable JavaScript
téléphone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 409
télécharger contact

Clara Berké

Clara Berké

Formation et affiliations

LL.B., Université de Montréal, 2017
Admission au Barreau du Québec, 2018
Association du Barreau canadien (ABC)

Points saillants

Depuis qu’elle s’est jointe à notre équipe en 2016, Clara consacre tous ses efforts à la pratique du droit de l’immigration, plus particulièrement en matière d’immigration d’affaires et de mobilité internationale.

 

Elle assiste notamment des start-up, PME et multinationales dans leur stratégie de mobilité internationale en répondant à leur besoin en matière de permis de travail, d’évaluations de l’impact sur le marché du travail et de visites d’affaires.

 

Clara agit également en matière d’immigration pour des particuliers, avec une offre de services centrée sur les permis d’études, le regroupement familial, les questions d’inadmissibilité criminelle et l’accès à la résidence permanente et à la citoyenneté canadienne. Ayant elle-même passé par un processus d’immigration dans plusieurs pays, Clara est à même de comprendre les enjeux auxquels font face les personnes en quête d’un nouveau statut.

 

Avant de se joindre à notre équipe, Clara a travaillé dans les domaines dudéveloppement philanthropique et des collectes de fonds corporatives. Elle a également participé à la rédaction et la publication d’un traité en droit constitutionnel canadien.

 


Coordonnées

courriel : Please enable JavaScript
téléphone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 409
télécharger contact

Coordonnées

courriel : Please enable JavaScript
téléphone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 409
télécharger contact