Janie Robillard

Janie Robillard

Education and affiliations

  • HEC Montréal, M. Sc. (Organizational Development), 2014
  • HEC Montréal, B.A.A. (Management), 2010

Highlights

With great curiosity, analytical ability and a flair for improvement opportunities, Janie joined our team as Director of Development, International Recruitment. With her expertise in strategic talent acquisition, Janie enables Galileo Partners to expand its range of international mobility services.

Following her master’s degree, Janie has accumulated several years of experience in recruitment, business development, consulting and management as a Director of Operations and Development with a headhunting firm. Having ease to connect with people and energized in contact with others, she plays a key role in creating new connections and business relationships.

With education and social commitment at heart, she is actively involved with the HEC Montreal Foundation. She is also a member of the Board of Directors of the HEC Montreal Alumni Association. Passionate about dance, Janie also serves as an administrator of the flamenco art company La Otra Orilla.

Languages

  • English
  • French

Coordinates

E-mail: jro@galileopartners.ca
Telephone : +1 514.600.1212 ext. 437

Contact information

E-mail: jro@galileopartners.ca
Telephone : +1 514.600.1212 ext. 437

Janie Robillard

Janie Robillard

Formation et affiliations

  • M. Sc. (Développement organisationnel), HEC Montréal, 2014
  • B.A.A. (Management), HEC Montréal, 2010

Points saillants

Dotée d’une grande curiosité, d’une capacité d’analyse et d’un flair pour les opportunités d’amélioration, Janie s’est jointe à notre équipe en tant que Directrice du développement, Recrutement international. Grâce à son expertise en acquisition stratégique de talents, Janie permet à Galileo Partners d’élargir sa gamme de services en matière de mobilité internationale.

Suite à l’obtention de sa maîtrise, Janie a cumulé plusieurs années d’expérience en recrutement, en développement d’affaires, en consultation et en gestion, notamment à titre de Directrice des opérations et du développement au sein d’une firme de chasse de têtes. Possédant une facilité à entrer en relation avec les gens et énergisée au contact des autres, elle joue un rôle clé par la création de nouvelles connexions et relations d’affaires.

Ayant l’éducation et l’engagement social à cœur, elle s’implique activement auprès de la Fondation HEC Montréal. Elle est aussi membre du conseil d’administration de l’Association des diplômés de HEC Montréal. Passionnée de danse, Janie siège également depuis plusieurs années en tant qu’administratrice de la compagnie d’art flamenco La Otra Orilla.

Langues

  • Français
  • Anglais

Coordonnées

courriel : jro@galileopartners.ca
téléphone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 437

Coordonnées

courriel : jro@galileopartners.ca
téléphone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 437