Laurence Turenne

Laurence Turenne

Education and affiliations

University of Sherbrooke, MBA, 2020

University of Sherbrooke, LL.B., 2020

Canadian Bar Association (CBA) – Student

Highlights

Since joining our team in January 2019 as a student, Laurence has shown an interest in the practice of immigration law, mainly in the areas of business immigration and international mobility. She has the pleasure of working on various projects involving small, medium and large companies working in different fields in order to support them in their mobility and international recruitment efforts.

Currently studying for a Bachelor of Laws and a Master of Business Administration in the cooperative program at the University of Sherbrooke, Laurence has completed two internships with our team. This experience has allowed her to master the basics of Canadian immigration law, and to confirm that she will continue her professional career with our firm.

Before joining our team, Laurence completed an internship with a Canadian multinational company. Her multidisciplinary background in law and administration allows her to have an in-depth look and analysis of issues related to business immigration in Canada.

Languages spoken

  • French
  • English

Coordinates

E-mail: Please enable JavaScript
Phone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 424

Contact information

E-mail: Please enable JavaScript
Phone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 424

Laurence Turenne

Laurence Turenne

Formation et affiliations

LL.B., Université de Sherbrooke, 2020

MBA, Université de Sherbrooke, 2020

Points saillants

Depuis qu’elle s’est jointe à notre équipe en 2019 à titre d’étudiante, Laurence s’intéresse à la pratique du droit de l’immigration, principalement dans les domaines de l’immigration d’affaires et la mobilité internationale. Elle a le plaisir de travailler sur différents dossiers impliquant de petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises œuvrant dans différents domaines afin de les appuyer dans leurs démarches de mobilité et de recrutement international.

Étant présentement étudiante au baccalauréat en droit et à la maîtrise en administration des affaires avec cheminement coopératif à l’Université de Sherbrooke, Laurence a complété deux stages avec notre équipe. Cette expérience lui a permis de maîtriser les bases du droit de l’immigration canadien, et d’ainsi confirmer qu’elle continuera son parcours professionnel au sein de notre cabinet.

Avant de se joindre à notre équipe, Laurence a effectué un stage dans une grande entreprise canadienne. Son parcours bidisciplinaire en droit et en administration lui permet d’avoir un regard et une analyse approfondie des questions touchant l’immigration d’affaires au Canada.

Langues

  • Français
  • Anglais

Coordonnées

Courriel : Please enable JavaScript
Téléphone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 424

Coordonnées

Courriel : Please enable JavaScript
Téléphone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 424