Sarah-Maude Cousson-Despots

Sarah-Maude Cousson-Despots

Education and affiliations

Paralegal Technology, O’Sullivan College (2017)
Bachelor of History and Law, Concordia University (2015)

Certificate in Law, Université de Montréal (2014)

Highlights

Sarah-Maude has been a member of the Galileo team for 2 years now, having actively participated in the company’s growth and development. Her commitment, bright laughter and contagious joy all make her an invaluable asset for the team.

Since she joined the team, she has gained expertise in immigration and international mobility, continuously sharpening her knowledge of the Canadian and American immigration law.

Indeed, Sarah-Maude is devoted to the development, analysis and execution of various cases involving individuals as well as small, medium and large companies working in various fields in order to support them in their mobility and international recruitment processes.

She is also deeply involved in the planification and implementation of processes and organizational tools, all essential elements to the smooth running of the company. Her know-how in efficient and standardized practices have tremendously helped the company in the improvement of their structure.

Languages spoken

  • French
  • English

Coordinates

Email : Please enable JavaScript
Phone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 408

Contact information

Email : Please enable JavaScript
Phone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 408

Sarah-Maude Cousson-Despots

Sarah-Maude Cousson-Despots

Formation et affiliations

Techniques Juridiques, Collège O’Sullivan (2017)

Baccalauréat en Histoire et Droit, Université de Concordia (2015)

Certificat en Droit, Université de Montréal (2014)

Points saillants

Sarah-Maude est membre de l’équipe depuis maintenant 2 ans, ayant fait partie intégrante du développement et de l’épanouissement de l’entreprise. Son dévouement, son rire tonitruant, et sa joie contagieuse font d’elle un atout inestimable au sein de l’équipe.

Depuis son embauche, elle a acquis une expertise en immigration et en mobilité internationale, affutant ainsi ses connaissances du droit de l’immigration canadien et américain.

En effet, Sarah-Maude consacre ses efforts professionnels à l’élaboration, l’analyse et l’exécution de différents dossiers impliquant des particuliers ainsi que de petites, moyennes et grandes entreprises œuvrant dans différents domaines afin de les appuyer dans leurs démarches de mobilité et de recrutement international.

Elle a aussi participé au développement et l’établissement de processus et d’outils essentiels à la pratique du bureau, en développement des façons de faire efficaces et uniformes pour tous les membres de l’équipe.

Langues

  • Français
  • Anglais

Coordonnées

Courriel : Please enable JavaScript
Téléphone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 408

Coordonnées

Courriel : Please enable JavaScript
Téléphone : +1 514.600.1212 poste 408